Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Chrome Extension

    
    

Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Google Chrome Extension Download

  • Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Free download , Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Mozilla Addon download , Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock addon download for Mozilla firefox
  • Google Chrome Plugin Name
    Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock
  • Chrome extension categories
    Productivity,
  • Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Chrome Extension Page
  • Total Number of Extension users:
    280+
  • Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Extension Reviewed by :
    9 Chrome Users
  • Extension Author Name:
    offered by AdBlock Fan
  • Application category
    Other Application
  •     
    1
    
    

Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Google chrome Extension overview

Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Chrome Extension Download
Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock chrome extension is used to Keep your AdBlock enabled and read Indian news websites. Are you tired of some Indian news Websites forcing you to disable your AdBlock in order to read the news? Install this Add-On/Extension and you will be able to read the news without disabling your AdBlock. It currently works on following websites Ahmedabad Mirror (http://www.ahmedabadmirror.com/) Anand bazar (http://www.anandabazar.com/) Bangalore Mirror (http://www.bangaloremirror.com/) Business Standard (http://www.business-standard.com) Daily Bhaskar (http://www.dailybhaskar.in/) Divya Marathi (http://divyamarathi.bhaskar.com/) Divya Bhaskar (http://www.divyabhaskar.co.in/) Financial Express (http://www.financialexpress.com/) Gogi (http://www.gogi.in/) Hindustan Times (http://www.hindustantimes.com/) Jansatta (http://www.jansatta.com/) Loksatta (http://www.loksatta.com/) India/Business Today (http://indiatoday.intoday.in/) Live Hindustan (http://www.livehindustan.com/) Mid Day (http://www.mid-day.com/) Mumbai Mirror (http://www.mumbaimirror.com/) NDTV (http://www.ndtv.com/) Pune Mirror (http://www.punemirror.in/) Time of India (http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/) For those folks who are interested in details This add-on kicks in only for the mentioned sites and their subdomains and not any other websites you visit. For above mentioned websites, unique code is executed to "make it think" that you do not have AdBlock Version 1.0.0 Initial version Version 1.0.1 Minor change for Times of India/India Times website Version 1.0.2 Updated in response to change in NDTV algorithm Version 1.0.3 Updated for Times of India blogs website Version 1.0.4 Updated for Financial Express, Jansatta and Loksatta Version 1.0.5 Updated for Gogi, Ahmedabad/Bangalore/Mumbai/Pune/ Mirror, Anand bazar

Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Google chrome Extension Keywords

  • Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Google Chrome Extension download
  • Download Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Google Chrome Extension
  • Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Google Chrome Extension download
  • Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Chrome Plugin download
  • Download Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Chrome Plugin addon
  • Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Chrome Addon download
  • Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Google Chrome Browser Extension download
  • Download Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Addon for Mozilla firefox
  • Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Chrome Extension download
  • Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock plugin download
  • Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Google chrome Addon Free download
  • Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock chrome Plugin download

Download Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Mozilla Addon

Here is the Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Addon Download for Mozilla Firefox web browser

Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock chrome extension free download (crx)

Here is the Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock google chrome extension download link you can download and install google chrome Browser.

Download Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock chrome extension (CRX)

More chrome Plugins

 

Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock Chrome Extensions

Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock in Mozilla Addons

Indian News Anti Anti-AdBlock in WordPress plugins